The University is organised into three Colleges each consisting of three schools:

商学院,心理学 & 体育运动

  • 伍斯特商学院
  • 心理学院
  • 体育学院 & 运动科学

艺术,人文学院 & 教育

  • 艺术学院
  • 教育学院
  • 人文学院

健康与生命学院 & 环境科学

  • 联合健康学院 & 社区
  • 理学院 & 环境
  • 三县护理学院 & 助产术

每所学校都有一位研究主任 & 知识交流, an experienced researcher 而且 research leader, whose role is to drive forward research 而且 knowledge exchange across the college 而且 to identify cross- 而且 inter-disciplinary synergies within 而且 between Colleges. They are supported in this role by dedicated RKE Facilitators.